Search Maid
Show All Maids
- all Filipino
- all Indonesian
- all Myanmarese
- all Transfer Maids
- all Ex-Singapore Maids
My Criteria
My Search Result
My Shortlist

Quick Find
Enter partial name or code of maid

Agency Login

Maid Name
Ref. Code
Date of Birth
30/11/1969 (age: 46 yrs)
Place of Birth
152 cm / 49 kg
Marital Status
Single Parent
2 (age 20 and 15 years old)
College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Excellent, 0 yrs)
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   9 yr
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   9 yr
Cooking   9 yr
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore 9 yr
Maid Introduction

LILIBETH is 46 years old and single mother with two grown up kids. She is matured,independent and can do her job without supervision. She has been working in Singapore for 9 years to support her family.  

JUNE 2007-MARCH 2011  She was first employed by Eurasian family. Her main duty is elderly care and look after the grand children ages 2 and 7 years old. She also do general house work such as cleaning the house,cooking,laundry and ironing clothes. 

APRIL 2011-JULY 2011  She was then employed by Indian couple with 2 years old child. They living in 3 bed rooms Condo flat. Her daily responsibilities were general house hold chores and looking after the child. She transferred as she can't handle spicy foods.

JULY 2011-JULY 2014  Employer is from Australia residing in 3 bed rooms Condo flat. Family comprising of two adults and one child age 2 years old. Her Employer commented to her " This is to confirm that Lilibeth Repe Graciano has been employed by me as Domestic helper since July 2011 ( for 3 years ). During this time Lili has been responsible for all aspects of domestic duty including cleaning,cooking,shopping,laundry,ironing and child care.

Lili has became very good at caring for my daughter during her time with us from when she was 2 years old until 5 years old. Lili's strenght is in playing with her and interacting  in a kimd and caring manner with her. 

Lili has undertaken various training courses in the past 3 years including first Aid ( 2012 ),cooking and courses ( 2013 ) and virtues workshop. Lili is very trustworthy and dedicated. I sincerely hope she finds a good Employer.

JULY 2014-JUNE 2016  She worked for Japanese family of two adults and two kids ages 4 and 2 1/2 years old. living in Private apartment. Her Employer commented to her " Lilibeth has been working for my family for 20 months. Sheis leaving because unfortunately we have not been able to agree with her conditions for renewing the contract. 

Lilibeth is tidy,does her work with responsibilty and is kind to small children.

We have two grand children and they both like her very much. She irons very nicely and is good with sewing. I hope that she can find a new position that satisfies her terms.

She's currently working for family from Belgium comprising of two adults and one child age 3 years old residing in 3 bed rooms Condo flat. Her main duty is to look after the child. She send/fetch from and to School and bring to play ground and other domestic chores.

Lilibeth loves cooking and can easily follow recipe. She's available for immediate transfer and can be interview in person with prior arrangement.

SunShine Employment Services Pte Ltd
License: 10C4591
License# 10C4591
Email sales@sunshinemaid.sg
Website http://www.sunshinemaid.sg

Address 545 Orchard Road
#04-03 & #04-04 Far East Shopping Centre
Singapore 238882
Opening Hour Monday to Friday : 10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday & Sunday : 10:00am to 5:00pm
Public Holidays : Closed
Tel 6738 0161
Fax 6732 0161
Email sales@sunshinemaid.sg
Contact Ms Ria / Ms Ethel /Ms Riqa/Ms Wendy
8522 0161 / 8684 0161 / 9112 0161 /9118 0161
Last updated on 2016-08-13 15:00:44 +0800
My contact information
Message to maid agency
Agency License # 10C4591
Copyright © 1999-2016 NetMaid. All Rights Reserved.